Listen Carefully, Please!

After presenting thirteen spiritual/fiction books for adults, Claudia now offers another version of her previous book called “What Awaits Us…” Categorized as Juvenile and Young Adult Fiction, “Listen Carefully, Please!” is actually an exceptional read for all ages.

Everyone is invited to enjoy and embrace the mysteries, the adventures, and the possibilities for great change that are presented in this new book. And YOU, Dear Reader, are encouraged to participate in the changes. Don’t just think about the possibilities: take action!

Seeking Our Humanity

Winner, Honorable Mention Award at the 2020 Paris Book Festival.

Seeking Our Humanity is a trilogy devoted to saving the Earth. In this series, we are faced not only with the reality of the Earth’s waning health, but also the truth about the primary factor underlying her decline. With this new information, we, the people of Earth, realize that we have the means to assist her back to good health. In discovering the truth about our negative impact upon this remarkable Life Being, we learn that by changing our behaviors we can improve our own well being and the Earth’s as well.

The Earth needs our help! This trilogy will give you ideas and hope for the future. 

Seeking Our Humanity (In stock)

Seeking Our Humanity (Part II) (In stock)

Seeking Our Humanity (Part III) (In stock)

The Answer Trilogy

The Answer is the first book of this trilogy, followed by The Answer Illuminated, and concluding with The Answer in Action.
They are best read in sequence. Enjoy the read and please join the Mission to Save the Earth!

The Answer (In stock)

The Answer Illuminated (In stock)

the Answer in Action (In stock)